Les attractions à ne pas manquer

Les États et territoires

Les villes incontournables

Les attractions à ne pas manquer


LILLE :
- Aventuria
- Mariot Voyages

MOUVAUX :
- Expert Voyage USA
- Thomas Cook Tournor
 
SAINT AMAND LES EAUX
- Leclerc Voyages
 
VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ :
- Carlson Wagonlit Travel

59 - NORD

- MARIOT VOYAGES
71 Bd Vauban
59000 Lille
Tel : 03 20 54 37 81
Experte USA (Version 4) : Stéphanie Capelle
E-mail : lille@mariotvoyages.fr
 
- TUI STORE
1 rue des 7 agaches
59000 Lille
Tel : 03 20 06 33 77
Experts USA (Version 4) : Bertrand Chevance
E-mail :  bchevance@tui.fr

- EXPERT VOYAGE USA
Membre de l'Office du Tourisme des USA

12 rue Franklin Roosevelt
59420 Mouvaux
Tel : 03 20 76 18 97
Experte USA (Version 5) : Emeline Frick
E-mail : emeline@expert-voyage-usa.com 

- THOMAS COOK TOURNOR
38 rue Franklin Roosevelt
59420 Mouvaux
Tel : 03 28 35 05 00
Experte USA (Versions 4 et 5) : Laëtitia Boudron
E-mail : tcmouvaux@tournor.fr

- LECLERC VOYAGES
Rocade Nord Mont des Bruyères
59230 St Amand Les Eaux
Tel : 03 27 43 83 40 
Experte USA (Version 4) : Alexandra Charrier
E-mail : stamand@leclercvoyages.com
 
- CARLSON WAGONLIT TRAVEL
7b rue Denis Papin
59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq
Tel : 06.27.27.59.00
Experte USA (Version 4) : Caroline Musumeci
E-mail : cmusumeci@carlsonwagonlit.fr